clear filler image TAFEiS header banner clear filler image
clear filler image TAFEis search bar clear filler image
clear filler image
Admin   |   Home    |    Important Dates    |   SWTAFE Coordinators    |     Auspicing Info    |  Contacts    
 
 
SWTAFE Coordinators
Course Name Department Director Campus Coordinator Phone
Email

Certificate II in Automotive Technology Studies Paul Meredith
Warrnambool
Ross Johnstone

(03) 5564 8938
ross.johnstone@swtafe.vic.edu.au
VET in the VCE Building & Construction Paul Meredith Sherwood Chris Holloway
Mark Hutchinson
(03) 5564 8756
(03) 55648787
chris.holloway@swtafe.vic.edu.au
mark.hutchinson@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Furnishings
(Pre apprenticeship Cabinet Making)
Paul Meredith Sherwood Mark Hutchinson (03) 5564 8787 mark.hutchinson@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate III in Allied Health Julie Bertram

Warrnambool
Portland
Hamilton

Christine Grace (03) 55648757 christine.grace@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in community Services Julie Bertram Hamilton
Warrnambool
Yvonne Biasol (03) 55648883 yvonne.biasol@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate III in Media Gary Dowie Warrnambool

Nathan Pye
Thomas Walter
(03) 5564 8766
(03) 55648 915
nathan.pye@swtafe.vic.edu.au
thomas.walter@swtafe.vic.edu.au
VCE VET Electrical Industries   Paul Meredith Warrnambool Geoff Saffin (03) 5564 8947 geoff.saffin@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Engineering Paul Meredith
Caramut Roadl
Portland
Rob Telfer
Ross Johnstone

(03) 5564 8938
robert.telfer@swtafe.vic.edu.au
ross.johnstone@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Hospitality Marcia McCarthy Warrnambool Sheryl Duncan
Maria Gordan
(03) 5564 8571
(03) 55648 564
sheryl.duncan@swtafe.vic.edu.au
maria.gordon@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Make-Up
Certificate III in Beauty
Marcia McCarthy Warrnambool
Karina Keegan

(03) 55648738 Karina.keegant@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II & III in Hairdressing Marcia McCarthy Warrnambool Karina Keegan (03) 5564 8796 karina.keegan@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Conservation & Land Jeanette Brown Sherwood Karen Wales (03) 55648 509 karen.wales@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Plumbing Paul Meredith Warrnambool Mark Hutchinson (03) 5564 8787
mark.hutchinson@swtafe.vic.edu.au
decorative image
footer image