clear filler image TAFEiS header banner clear filler image
clear filler image TAFEis search bar clear filler image
clear filler image
Admin   |   Home    |    Important Dates    |   SWTAFE Coordinators    |     Auspicing Info    |  Contacts    
 
 
SWTAFE Coordinators
Course Name Department Director Campus Senior Educator Phone
Email

Certificate II in Automotive Technology Studies Paul Meredith
Warrnambool
Alan Barnett

(03) 5564 8995
alan.barnett@swtafe.vic.edu.au
VET in the VCE Building & Construction Paul Meredith Warrnambool Richard Snook
(03) 5564 8819
richard.snook@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Furnishings
(Pre apprenticeship Cabinet Making)
Paul Meredith Warrnambool Richard Snook (03) 5564 8534 richard.snook@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate III in Health Services Julie Bertram Warrnambool Bev Clark (03) 55720529 bev.clark@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in community Services Gary Dowie Portland
Warrnambool
Di Hutchins (03) 55648 925 dianne.hutchins@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate III in Media Julie Betram Warrnambool

Nathan Pye
Thomas Walter
(03) 5564 8766
(03) 55648 915
nathan.pye@swtafe.vic.edu.au
thomas.walter@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate III in Sport & Recreation Gary Dowie Warrnambool Tim Cain (03) 5564 8538 tim.cain@swtafe.vic.edu.au
VCE VET Electrical Industries   Paul Meredith Warrnambool Geoff Saffin (03) 5564 8947 geoff.saffin@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Engineering Paul Meredith
Warrnambool
Hamilton
Portland
Terry Collins
Geoff Saffin
 
(03) 5564 8764
(03) 5564 8947
terry.collins@swtafe.vic.edu.au
geoff.saffin@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Hospitality
Certificate III in Catering
Julie Betram Warrnambool
Colac
Sheryl Duncan
Rick Dunn
(03) 5564 8571
(03) 5564 8922
sheryl.duncan@swtafe.vic.edu.au
rick.dunn@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Make-Up
Certificate III in Beauty
Julie Bertram Warrnambool
Stacey Knight
Marcia McCarthy
(03) 55648738
(03) 55648 877
 stacey.knight@swtafe.vic.edu.au
marcia.Mccarthy@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II & III in Hairdressing Julie Bertram Warrnambool
Portland
Karina Keegan
Marcia McCarthy
(03) 5564 8796
(03) 55648 877
karina.keegan@swtafe.vic.edu.au
marcia.Mccarthy@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Plumbing Paul Meredith Warrnambool Alan Barnett (03) 5564 8995
alan.barnett@swtafe.vic.edu.au
decorative image
footer image