clear filler image TAFEiS header banner clear filler image
clear filler image TAFEis search bar clear filler image
clear filler image
Admin   |   Home    |    Important Dates    |   SWTAFE Coordinators    |     Auspicing Info    |  Contacts    
 
 
SWTAFE Coordinators
Course Name Department Manager Campus Course Coordinator Phone
Email

Certificate II in Automotive Technology Studies
Adrian Barnes
Warrnambool Portland
Hamilton
Alan Barnett
Alan Barnett
John Farley
(03) 5564 8995
(03) 5564 8995
(03) 5551 4151
alan.barnett@swtafe.vic.edu.au
alan.barnett@swtafe.vic.edu.au
john.farley@swtafe.vic.edu.au
VET in the VCE Building & Construction Richard Snook Warrnambool
Hamilton
Portland
Lee Martin
George Swarbrick

(03) 5564 8819
(03) 5564 8543

lee.martin@swtafe.vic.edu.au
george.swarbrick@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Furnishings
(Pre apprenticeship Cabinet Making)
Richard Snook Warrnambool Richard Snook (03) 5564 8534 richard.snook@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Business     Jenny Lewis
Kevin Jones
(03) 5564 8507
(03) 5564 8942
jenny.lewis@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Kevin.jones@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in community Services Gary Dowie Portland
Warrnambool
Genevieve Mack (03) 5521 0458 genevieve.mack@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate III in Media Cathy Hoffman Warrnambool
Portland
Hamilton
Nathan Pye
Thomas Walter
(03) 5564 8766
(03) 55648 915
nathan.pye@swtafe.vic.edu.au
thomas.walter@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Sport & Recreation Ken Radley Warrnambool Ben Lowe (03) 5564 8736 ben.lowe@swtafe.vic.edu.au
VCE VET Integrated Technologies
 Robotics & Electronics
Geoff Saffin Warrnambool Geoff Saffin (03) 5564 8947 geoff.saffin@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate III in Information Technology   Warrnambool Kevin Jones (03) 5564 8942 kevin.jones@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Applied Fashion Design & Technology Cathy Hoffman Warrnambool   (03) 5563 3610 cathy.hoffman@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Engineering Stephen Cherrett
Dale Rankin
Warrnambool
Hamilton
Portland
Terry Collins

 
(03) 5564 8764

terry.collins@swtafe.vic.edu.au

Certificate II in Equine Rob Graham Glenormiston Robyn Doherty (03) 5557 8200 robyn.doherty@swtafe.vic.edu.au  
Certificate II in Agriculture   Hamilton Rob Graham (03) 5557 8258 robert.graham@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Hospitality Julie Betram Warrnambool
Portland
Hamilton
Sheryl Duncan (03) 5564 8571 sheryl.duncan@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Make-Up Julie Bertram Warrnambool
Portland
Hamilton
Stacey Knight
(03) 55648738
 stacey.knight@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Hairdressing Julie Bertram Warrnambool
Portland
Jenny Best
Karina Keegan
(03) 5564 8796 karina.keegan@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Retail Operations   Online Stuart Stephens (03) 5564 8844 stuart.stephens@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate III in Visual Arts and Contemporary Craft Cathy Hoffman Warrnambool
Portland
Marie Cook (03) 5563 3612 cathy.hoffman@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Certificate II in Plumbing Adrain Barnes Warrnambool James Langston (03) 55648518 james.langston@swtafe.vic.edu.au
decorative image
footer image