Section Image header
Skip Navigation LinksHome Campuses

South West TAFE has four main campuses spread across the South West Victoria region - at Hamilton, Portland and two in Warrnambool – one in the CBD and another based to the east of the city at Sherwood Park

In addition to its campus-based courses, South West TAFE offers VET in Schools studies through regional secondary schools as well as courses and modules through regional adult learning centres. Programs are also offered by off-campus studies.

For information on public rail and bus transport to and between cities and towns in the region, check current South West Victoria Timetables at

South West TAFE - Warrnambool and Satellite Campuses
Location of Sout West TAFE's campuses and Training Facilties